Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5
Based on 265 Ratings
5
221 (83.40%)
4
10 (3.77%)
3
10 (3.77%)
2
9 (3.40%)
1
15 (5.66%)
We attach great importance to the real reviews from each customer. To ensure that our customer service team can follow up the feedback smoothly, please provide your correct Order Email or Order ID when leaving reviews. At the same time, we will also verify whether you have placed an order on DellLaptopBattery.co.uk. Otherwise, the reviews you leave may not be released.
****n Metcalfe Verified Purchase
15/04/2024
Fit my laptop and has been a great source of energy to use.
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
****enry Verified Purchase
14/04/2024
Battery life is extended now so I don’t have to keep plugging in the computer wherever I choose to use it.
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
****Conway Verified Purchase
11/04/2024
Can't speak on battery life right now but kudos on ease of install and value. It was a pleasure.
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
****Lloyd Verified Purchase
09/04/2024
This battery destroy my laptop's motherboard. I will not buy this kind of battery.
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
**** Atkinson Verified Purchase
08/04/2024
The value was great but the tools weren’t right. Really struggled to get screws out of old battery. Wish they included more sizes like the other sellers. But it worked right away. Time will tell.
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
**** Frost Verified Purchase
06/04/2024
At first thought battery was not charging however after closer examination battery charged and held charge fine. So I’m very satisfied. Good product great price
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
****Davis Verified Purchase
04/04/2024
Purchased this battery in February 2023, by September my laptop was acting funny and not fully charging while plugged in. Checked the internet, followed directions and took battery out of laptop, pushed the start button for 10-15 seconds, plugged in the power and then restarted. Laptop worked fine so the indication was that the battery was defective. Ordered a new battery and now all is good. Too bad it only lasted seven months, not a good deal:(
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
****ucker Verified Purchase
01/04/2024
I got 12 hours out of this watching movies and surfing the net after I fully charged it. I well wait until it is down to 5% before I recharge and hope that I can get at least 6 months before it starts to weaken.... so far best ever but its only been a few days...
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
****as Houghton Verified Purchase
29/03/2024
This battery freezes up my starting screen every time I turn my laptop on. I have to take the battery out and restart in order for it to work. And even when it works it freezes a lot. Not worth it!
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk
**** Vincent Verified Purchase
28/03/2024
thamks for the fast product glad to use your service
Replied by delllaptopbattery.co.uk